Contact

 

Michael Corley (Head of Bridge)
Email: michael@nnfestival.org.uk
 

Stephanie Peachey (Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Programme Manager)
Email: stephanie@nnfestival.org.uk
 

Joff Whitten (Norfolk & Suffolk Programme Manager)
Email: joff@nnfestival.org.uk
 

Olivia Dean (Artsmark and Arts Award Programme Manager -  Maternity Cover)
Email: olivia@nnfestival.org.uk 
Tel: 01603 877765
 

Radosava Radulovic (Artsmark Assistant)
Email:  artsmark@nnfestival.org.uk
 

Hannah Salvi (Bridge Administrator)
Email: hannah@nnfestival.org.uk
Tel: 01603 878285