Events on

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 15 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

A giant glowing moon hovers above the ground outside a bandstand, partially shielded from view by foliage.

Museum of the Moon

Friday 12 - Sunday 21 May

Details Free

A man swings on a playground swing inside Castle Mall shopping centre whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free

Kathryn Rudge dressed in 16th Century floral dress holds a quill at a lectern whilst singing

Kathryn Rudge & James Baillieu

Friday 12 May

Details Book

A young girl with the silouette of a wolf's face on profile facing left against a dark background of a forest.

Wolf's Child 2017

Tue 11 July, 7.30pm (Preview)
Wed 12 - Sun 30 July (except Mondays), 7.30pm

Details

Steven Isserlis holds a cello and looks forlornly downwards

Steven Isserlis

Friday 12 May

Details Book

Seckou Keita and Catrin Finch on stage. Seckou is playing the kora. Catrin is playing the harp.

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Friday 12 May

Details Book