Events on

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

Quarantine - combination of four images, each to represent one of the seasons in the quartet.

Summer. Autumn. Winter. Spring.

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 May

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

A giant glowing moon hovers above the ground outside a bandstand, partially shielded from view by foliage.

Museum of the Moon

Friday 12 - Sunday 21 May

Details Free

A man swings on a playground swing inside Castle Mall shopping centre whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free

A young girl with the silouette of a wolf's face on profile facing left against a dark background of a forest.

Wolf's Child 2017

Tue 11 July, 7.30pm (Preview)
Wed 12 - Sun 30 July (except Mondays), 7.30pm

Details

The members of Naturally 7 standing in a group, in front of a black background.

Naturally 7

Sunday 14 May

Details Book