Events on Monday 15 May

A giant glowing moon hovers above the ground outside a bandstand, partially shielded from view by foliage.

Museum of the Moon

Friday 12 - Sunday 21 May

Details Free

A girl swings on a playground swing inside an art gallery whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

Aerial view of Maarja Nuut lying in a woodland with her violin lying next to her.

Maarja Nuut

Monday 15 May

Details Book

John Agard wears a floppy velvet hat, and looks out through a life buoy surrounded by tropical plants

Roll Over Atlantic

Monday 15 May

Details Book

Race Horse Company's Super Sunday - a man bounces upside down on a trampoline surrounded by brightly coloured ball pool balls

Super Sunday

Monday 15 & Tuesday 16 May

Details Book

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free