Events on Saturday 20 May

The two performers stand side by side staring up at the camera wearing patterned baseball caps.

The Family Show

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 May

Details Book

A giant glowing moon hovers above the ground outside a bandstand, partially shielded from view by foliage.

Museum of the Moon

Friday 12 - Sunday 21 May

Details Free

A group of people gather around in Chapelfield Gardens to watch the outdoor shows.

The Garden Party

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 May

Details Free

A girl swings on a playground swing inside an art gallery whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

People in tea dresses dance around the Spiegeltent dancefloor.

Ragroof Tea Dances: City of Stars

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Casus Driftwood - close up on three circus artists holding a fourth acrobat above their heads.

Driftwood

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May (except Thursday 18 & Tuesday 23 May), 7.30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5pm

Details Book

Calidore Quartet stand in formal wear in a loft space, each holds an instrument - on cello and three violins

Calidore Quartet

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Dee Dee Bridgewater wearing a black and gold dress and gold jewellery.

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Nadine shah looks off to one side, with a cigarette in her hand.

Nadine Shah

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free