Events on Wednesday 24 May

Meet Me at the Spiegeltent

Tuesday 23 May - Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Doodles Paper Forest

Wednesday 24 May

Details Free

A girl swings on a playground swing inside an art gallery whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Saturday 27 May

Details Free

Mamasupials

Wednesday 24 May

Details Free

Claire Cunningham lifting herself up by her crutches, kicking Jess Curtis. Jess Curtis on the right, sitting on the ground, with his hand blocking Claire's foot.

The Way You Look (at me) Tonight

Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

Casus Driftwood - four circus artists stand on the beach as the sea washes over their feet, another artist is drapped over the shoulders of one of the standing artists.

Driftwood

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May (except Thursday 18 & Tuesday 23 May), 7.30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5pm

Details Book

A dog looks out from the front of a derelict storefront whilst a blurry man walks past the camera

No Dogs, No Indians

Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

An aerial view of a single beg with white sheets.

The Arms of Sleep

Monday 22 - Friday 26 May

Details Book

A black backdrop with the band's logo in the centre and headshots of the band members surrounding it.

Kansas Smitty's House Band

Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free