Events on

Meet Me at the Spiegeltent

Tuesday 23 May - Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Doodles Paper Forest

Wednesday 24 May

Details Free

A man swings on a playground swing inside Castle Mall shopping centre whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

Mamasupials

Wednesday 24 May

Details Free

Claire Cunningham lifting herself up by her crutches, kicking Jess Curtis. Jess Curtis on the right, sitting on the ground, with his hand blocking Claire's foot.

The Way You Look (at me) Tonight

Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

Casus Driftwood - close up on three circus artists holding a fourth acrobat above their heads.

Driftwood

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May (except Thursday 18 & Tuesday 23 May), 7.30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5pm

Details Book

A dog looks out from the front of a derelict storefront whilst a blurry man walks past the camera

No Dogs, No Indians

Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

An aerial view of a single beg with white sheets.

The Arms of Sleep

Monday 22 - Friday 26 May

Details Book

A black backdrop with the band's logo in the centre and headshots of the band members surrounding it.

Kansas Smitty's House Band

Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free

A young girl with the silouette of a wolf's face on profile facing left against a dark background of a forest.

Wolf's Child 2017

Tue 11 July, 7.30pm (Preview)
Wed 12 - Sun 30 July (except Mondays), 7.30pm

Details