Events on Thursday 25 May

Hartbeeps Taster

Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Meet Me at the Spiegeltent

Tuesday 23 May - Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Picture of a customised double decker bus in front of a theatre.

Rear View

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 May

Details Book

A girl swings on a playground swing inside an art gallery whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

The Afternoon Social

Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Casus Driftwood - close up on three circus artists holding a fourth acrobat above their heads.

Driftwood

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May (except Thursday 18 & Tuesday 23 May), 7.30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5pm

Details Book

An aerial view of a single beg with white sheets.

The Arms of Sleep

Monday 22 - Friday 26 May

Details Book

The four performers stand side by side in suits, with blue plastic bags over their heads.

Get The Blessing

Thursday 25 May

Details Book

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 1 October

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free