Events on

Hartbeeps Taster

Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Meet Me at the Spiegeltent

Tuesday 23 May - Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour

Friday 12 May – Sunday 15 October

Details Book

Picture of a customised double decker bus in front of a theatre.

Rear View

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 May

Details Book

EARTH SKY: Richard Long at Houghton

Sunday 30 April – Thursday 26 October

Details Book

A man swings on a playground swing inside Castle Mall shopping centre whilst wearing a VR headset.

VR Playground

Friday 12 - Sunday 28 May

Details Free

The Afternoon Social

Thursday 25 May

Details Free

Hans-Peter Feldmann

Saturday 6 May – Saturday 22 July

Details Free

Daisy Black performing aerial stunts

Night Magic

Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 May

Details Book

A young girl with the silouette of a wolf's face on profile facing left against a dark background of a forest.

Wolf's Child 2017

Tue 11 July, 7.30pm (Preview)
Wed 12 - Sun 30 July (except Mondays), 7.30pm

Details

Casus Driftwood - close up on three circus artists holding a fourth acrobat above their heads.

Driftwood

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May (except Thursday 18 & Tuesday 23 May), 7.30pm
Sunday 28 May, 5pm

Details Book

An aerial view of a single beg with white sheets.

The Arms of Sleep

Monday 22 - Friday 26 May

Details Book

The four performers stand side by side in suits, with blue plastic bags over their heads.

Get The Blessing

Thursday 25 May

Details Book