Contemporary music

Abdullah Ibrahim

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Details

Big Bad Wolf

Friday 27 May 2016

Details

Billy Bragg

Friday 27 May 2016

Details

Boubacar Traoré

Friday 22 May 2015

Details

Brad Mehldau Trio standing in front of an off-white wall.

Brad Mehldau Trio

Thursday 18 May 2017

Details

Branford Marsalis

Tuesday 24 May 2016

Details

Broken Back

Saturday 21 May 2016

Details

Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino

Monday 18 May 2015

Details

Catapluf’s Musical Journey

Saturday 14 May 2016

Details

Seckou Keita and Catrin Finch on stage. Seckou is playing the kora. Catrin is playing the harp.

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Friday 12 May 2017

Details

CC Smugglers

Saturday 23 May 2015

Details

Chassol

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Details