Performance events

[Live] Art Club

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Details

[Live] Art Club

Friday 9 May 2014

Details

[Live] Art Club - Chris Thorpe and Jon Spooner: Am I Dead Yet?

Thursday 19 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Chris Thorpe: Confirmation

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Deborah Pearson

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Details

[Live] Art Club - Egg Festival Café

Friday 20 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - H2DANCE

Wednesday 25 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Kim Noble

Saturday 9 May 2015

Details

[Live] Art Club - Laura Cannell

Saturday 14 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Luke Wright

Tuesday 24 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Made in China

Monday 23 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Mammal Hands

Friday 27 May 2016

Details