Performance events in 2016

Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer

Monday 23 May 2016

Details

Sans Objet

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Details

Spindrift

Thursday 19 May 2016

Details

The Garden Party

Saturday 21 May 2016

Details

The James Plays

Saturday 14 May 2016

Details

The Story Machine

Sunday 15 May 2016

Details

The Tempest

Monday 9 May 2016

Details

Tin Men and the Telephone

Wednesday 25 May 2016

Details

Walk With Me

Saturday 28 May 2016

Details

White Nights

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Details

Wild Life

Thursday 19 May 2016

Details

[Live] Art Club - Chris Thorpe and Jon Spooner: Am I Dead Yet?

Thursday 19 May 2016

Details