Contemporary Music

Seckou Keita and Catrin Finch on stage. Seckou is playing the kora. Catrin is playing the harp.

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Friday 12 May

Details Book

Juliet Kelly looks away from the camera, smiling and holding a parasol.

Family Jazz All-Stars

Saturday 13 May

Details Book

The members of Naturally 7 standing in a group, in front of a black background.

Naturally 7

Sunday 14 May

Details Book

Aerial view of Maarja Nuut lying in a woodland with her violin lying next to her.

Maarja Nuut

Monday 15 May

Details Book

Camilla Beeput wearing two red rose in her hair and a red dress.

Stormy: The Life of Lena Horne

Wednesday 17 May

Details Book

Lula Pena in a blue and white striped top, playing the guitar.

Lula Pena

Thursday 18 May

Details Book

Brad Mehldau Trio standing in front of an off-white wall.

Brad Mehldau Trio

Thursday 18 May

Details Book

Black and white headshots of Philip Glass and Laurie Anderson.

Philip Glass & Laurie Anderson - American Style

Friday 19 May

Details Book

Toto wears a golden crown whilst signing into a microphone on stage, her right arm raised to the crowd.

Totó La Momposina

Friday 19 May

Details Book

Dee Dee Bridgewater wearing a black and gold dress and gold jewellery.

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Nadine shah looks off to one side, with a cigarette in her hand.

Nadine Shah

Saturday 20 May

Details Book

Martin Hayes and Dennis Cahill standing in front of a brick archway. Martin is holding his violin under his arm.

Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill

Sunday 21 May

Details Book

Band members stand in front of a yellow backdrop in animated poses

Throes + The Shine

Sunday 21 May

Details Book

An aerial view of a single beg with white sheets.

The Arms of Sleep

Monday 22 - Friday 26 May

Details Book

A black backdrop with the band's logo in the centre and headshots of the band members surrounding it.

Kansas Smitty’s House Band

Wednesday 24 May

Details Book

The four performers stand side by side in suits, with blue plastic bags over their heads.

Get The Blessing

Thursday 25 May

Details Book

Ezra Collective performing on stage with various musical instruments

Ezra Collective

Friday 26 May

Details Book

Portrait shots of the three singers smiling in front of a blue backdrop.

LaSharVu

Saturday 27 May

Details Book