Music

Philharmonia Orchestra

Friday 9 May

Details Book

Snarky Puppy

Friday 9 May

Details Book

The Westbrook Blake

Saturday 10 May

Details Book

The Jorgensen Trio

Sunday 11 May

Details Book

Dave Okumu & The Invisible With Shingai Shoniwa

Sunday 11 May

Details Book

The Choral Pilgrimage 2014: The Voice Of The Turtle Dove

Monday 12 May

Details Book

Doric String Quartet

Tuesday 13 May

Details Book

Notus Winds

Thursday 15 May

Details Book

Joe Boyd & Olivia Chaney

Thursday 15 May

Details Book

Kunst Rock

Friday 16 - Monday 19 May

Details Book

In Memoriam Sir John Tavener

Friday 16 May

Details Book

Souvenir

Saturday 17 May

Details Book

Family Atlantica

Saturday 17 May

Details Book

Norfolk & Norwich Festival Eucharist

Sunday 18 May

Details Free

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra / Festival Chorus

Sunday 18 May

Details Book

Orkestra Del Sol

Sunday 18 May

Details Book

Louis Lortie

Monday 19 May

Details Book

Javier Limón & Magos Herrera

Monday 19 May

Details Book

Bernadel Quartet

Tuesday 20 May

Details Book

Camille O’Sullivan

Tuesday 20 - Thursday 22 May

Details Book

Gloria - A Pigtale

Tuesday 20 May & Wednesday 21 May

Details Book

Phronesis

Tuesday 20 May

Details Book

Madeleine Peyroux

Tuesday 20 May

Details Book

Riot Jazz Brass Band

Tuesday 20 May

Details Book

S.Carey From Bon Iver

Wednesday 21 May

Details Book

Hugh Masekela

Wednesday 21 May

Details Book

7th Birthday Party

Wednesday 21 - Friday 23 May

Details Book

Evelyne Berezovsky

Thursday 22 May

Details Book

Toumani Diabaté

Thursday 22 May

Details Book

Narek Hakhnazaryan

Friday 23 May

Details Book

Cathedral Choir By Candlelight

Friday 23 May

Details Book

Deco Ensemble

Saturday 24 May

Details Book

Lavinia Meijer

Saturday 24 May

Details Book

Molotov Jukebox

Saturday 24 May

Details Book